Contact Severino

Swing by the store or shoot us a note

Leave us a note and someone from Severino will get in touch with you shortly.

Severino flourish

110 Haddon Ave / Westmont, NJ 08108

Phone (856) 854 7666 / Fax (856) 854 6098

Store Hours Tues-Fr 9:30-6 / Sat 9:30-5 / Sun 10-2

By Department

Office

Peter Severino, Owner
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 11
c: 609-929-7677
pseverino@severinopasta.com
Louis Severino, Owner
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 12
c: 609-685-0449
lseverino@severinopasta.com
Angelica Diodato, Operations & Data Director
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 25
c: 856-577-6321
angelica@severinopasta.com
Siris Peshtani, Receiving Coordinator
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 15
siris@severinopasta.com
Joseph Severino, Operations Director
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 20
jseverino@severinopasta.com
accountspayable@severinopasta.com
Jessica Thompson, Wholesale Customer Service Representative
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 16
jessica@severinopasta.com

Regional Brand Ambassadors

EJ Lewis
Global Brand Ambassador
c: 856-577-0982
ej@severinopasta.com

Josh Moskowitz
Mid Atlantic, Northeast
NorCal & South Regions
c: 215-284-6746
josh@severinopasta.com

Nick Wright
Mid Atlantic Region
c: 856-979-1786
nick@severinopasta.com
Scarlet Markgraf
Midwest Region
c: 856-207-5159
scarlet@severinopasta.com