Contact Severino

Swing by the store or shoot us a note

Leave us a note and someone from Severino will get in touch with you shortly.

Severino flourish

110 Haddon Ave / Westmont, NJ 08108

Phone (856) 854 7666 / Fax (856) 854 6098

Store Hours Tues-Fr 9:30-6 / Sat 9:30-5/Sun 10-2

By Department

Office

Peter Severino, Owner
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 11
c: 609-929-7677
pseverino@severinopasta.com
Louis Severino, Owner
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 12
c: 609-685-0449
lseverino@severinopasta.com
Carla Severino, Owner
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 10
c: 856-625-8080
cseverino@severinopasta.com
Angelica Diodato, Marketing & Data Director
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 25
c: 856-577-6321
angelica@severinopasta.com
Renee Serano, Logistics Coordinator
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 15
renee@severinopasta.com
Cathy Aversa, Bookkeeper
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 21
accountspayable@severinopasta.com
Joseph Severino, Operations Director
p: 856-854-7666 ext. 20
jseverino@severinopasta.com

Regional Brand Ambassadors

EJ Lewis
MidAtlantic & NorthEast Region
c: 856-577-0982
ej@severinopasta.com
Josh Moskowitz
MidAtlantic & NorthEast Region
c: 215-284-6746
josh@severinopasta.com
Melanie Webster
NorthAtlantic Region
c: 281-796-6205
melanie@severinopasta.com
Rebecca Sivak
South Region & Culinary Artist
c: 770-715-4829
rebecca@severinopasta.com
Nick Wright
MidAtlantic Region
c: 856-979-1786
nick@severinopasta.com